Please take a look at what our customers think about their experience with EDH Rentals. If you are a customer, please leave us a review for others to read!

Summary of reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 121 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Latest Reviews

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2023

Everything about this property is fantastic. No fuss check in process, on site parking, no village noise, and easy access to the trails. The property itself is very nicely furnished with all the amenities you would stock in your own condo. The location is amazing – we were able to enjoy the July 4th fireworks from the balcony! Definitely hope to come back!

Tanya Jones

Silver Creek 5114

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2023

Our experience with EDH and this property was fantastic. We did have to contact management but the response was prompt and helpful. Definitely follow their instructions regarding pre-parking and make sure to check your junk/spam folder as all email communication went to that folder for us. We visited during the early summer season but the a/c unit was sufficient and still plenty of activities on-site and in the area. There were sufficient bath and bed linens with extra items in the closet if needed. The room was spacious and clean too.

Jeff and Sarah

ML 263

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

Amazing views, wonderful communication with owners and friendly staff. The balcony addition was a bonus. Complete setup inside the room. Third year staying at ML and second year in this room.

Jill

What a view! You gotta see it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2023

Corner unit overlook Shaver Lake and Ball hooter ski lift. Fabulous views of the sunrise. The unit was immaculate and spacious, well equipped for all our cooking needs. The elevator and laundry were just down the hall, so convenient. We had to extend our stay unexpectedly and everyone from the cleaning staff to the property manager were so helpful and professional in accommodating us on short notice. Snowshoe Village is adjacent for shopping, dining, or groceries.

Robert Piersol

81 Powder Ridge

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2023

Awesome property. Excellent customer service by owners. My husband and I stayed with our dog and had a beautiful long weekend stay. Shower was exceptional

Jeannette

81 Powderidge

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

Perfect Ski Condo!!! We stayed for 4 days with two small children and it was great. It was like being at home with the kitchen, balcony, grill, laundry, and modern design. Great location for calm evening, after a day on the slopes. We really enjoyed this location as the parking is right in front of the unit and the bus pick-up is as well to take you to the slopes (very easy!). We did all our meals in the unit and even grilled a couple of nights! We for sure will be coming back!

Annie M.

434 Allegheny Springs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

Awesome place! Modern apartment, it slept two adults and two kids perfectly. It has everything you to cook your own meals (breakfast/lunch/dinner). The kids loved it because of the large TV with all the streaming functions. It is walking distance to everything on the Snowshoe Mountain. There is also a pool and hot tub. Very convenient for families as you are ski in/out. I was skiing with my two daughters (less than school age) and it was very easy. Can’t wait to go back!

Robert Mac

Great location!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2023

My husband and daughter enjoyed a last-minute getaway to ski/snowboard. Thanks for the convenient accommodations!

Carla McSpadden

81 Powderidge - PERFECT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2023

We came for a spontaneous ski trip after some late season snow fell. We loved the condo and the extra attention the owners put into the unit. It was decorated immaculately and, best of all, we could tell our dog was very much welcomed there. Communication was quick and easy. You can walk out onto the balcony and look at Camp 4 slope – it wasn’t open when we were there but that worked out perfectly since our dog loved playing in the area behind the condo. We would absolutely stay here again!

Erin

Great Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2023

We had an amazing 2 night stay. Communication with the owner was clear and very responsive. We loved being able to ski in/out and being in walking distance of the village. It was very convenient for the kids in our group too!

Chelsea

ML 128 Perfect Location

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

One of the best locations on the mountain, quick access to slopes (maybe 25-30 actual steps to get outside on snow), guaranteed parking, and the condo is clean and in good condition. All amenities up to date. Very communicative with owner/renter, and will rent again in the future.

Ronnie Edwards

Snowshoe Ski Trip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

The condo is amazing and Tim was a fantastic host. The ease of ski-in-ski-out made the trip hassle free and much more enjoyable not having to deal with locker rentals etc. We will definitely return!

JK Harris

ML122

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2023

We stayed in ML122. The condo was great and in a perfect location – the balcony is right in front of the balhooter lift. The mattress in the bedroom was also very comfortable, which is important to me.

Tim was very knowledgeable about the area and provided a lot of information and recommendations for our stay as soon as we booked (which I appreciated)! Thanks for a wonderful stay! We would definitely stay here again!

Linda

Great location, price, and customer service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2023

I stayed at ML104. The location is super convenient to hit the slopes. It is only 2 doors away from the exit door. The apartment was very clean. I took bedsheets with me but I didn’t need to use them at all. I felt very comfortable to just sleep on their sheets,

Great customer service. I needed extra soap and the head of housekeeping came within 5 minutes, I learned (and by coincidence) that she was having a dinner with the property manager. So basically she left the dinner to provide us soaps. I asked for 2 and she brought 4 soaps and 4 shower gel! They also gave us early check in and late check out. That’s incredible customer service! I don’t think I can ask for more. EDH rentals seems to have many listings. I just got my season ticket at snowshoe and I will definitely keep renting from them.

Chadi

ML - 154

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2023

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Snowshoe. ML-154 was a nice and accommodating condominium. The condo had everything that we needed. We liked the first-floor location as we didn’t have to negotiate steps. Tim was nice enough to conjure up snow and cold temperatures for our stay from March 10 through March 13. The ski-in and ski-out aspect of Mountain Lodge was very appealling. We will definitely stay with Tim next ski season. Thank you for the excellent job you do.

John H. Maclin IV