Please take a look at what our customers think about their experience with EDH Rentals. If you are a customer, please leave us a review below for others to read!

Summary of reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 87 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good9%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Latest Reviews

Great stay at Snowshoe

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2023

We had a wonderful trip to Snowshoe. The condo had everything that we needed. The location is great and convenient to everything!

Amanda Johnson

Quick stay

Rated 4 out of 5
February 3, 2023

Worked out perfect. Nice accommodations and host very responsive!

Andy

Awesome Silver Creek Studio

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2023

The accommodations were just what we needed for a weekend ski trip. Silver Creek is our favorite place to ski/ snowboard and the convenience of staying in the lodge makes it even better. Tim was an excellent host. He communicated very well, beginning with the initial booking all the way through checkout. The studio was well stocked and very clean. We would definitely stay here again.

Courtney

Mountain lodge 164

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2023

We had a wonderful stay. Great location. Tom was very attentive. The unit was a bit warm just dress light while in the unit but otherwise wonderful. We will definitely rent from edh rentals again.

Stephanie Gonzalez

Wonderful Weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2023

The condo was absolutely perfect for my husband, me, and our Australian Shepherd. Clean, well decorated, stocked with hot chocolate! Literally ski or hike right out the door. Also enjoyed snowmobiling and tubing. Definitely hoping to make a stay here an annual ritual!

Jean Krason

Great stay

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Tim was great letting us in the room early and was very timely with his responses. The room was nice and clean with plenty of room and easy access to the slopes.

Slade

ML 268 Great place To stay

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2023

We have been coming to Snowshoe for 11+ years

And staying at the mountain Lodge. This two Bed 2 bath is amazing. The place has been upgraded and looks amazing. And I meet the cleaners and they are supper accommodating the place was so clean. They even checked in to make sure Everything was to our satisfaction. I have never had this kind of experience here. Tim is quick to respond with any questions we had.

We will definitely be coming back to this unit.

And did I mention the discounts we received on our rentals, yep that was awesome as well. Being on the 2 floor, we rent the cages at the main door so we don’t have to carry our skis and boots all the way down to the first floors cage rentals are the best.

Thank you Tim

Rene’ Midgett

4504 Silver Creek

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2023

First thing to know, Tim is awesome to work with. Professional, courteous, full of information, and accommodating. Tim can pull strings, is reasonable, and can find something in any budget. Second, the accommodations at Silver Creek are awesome for a family of any size. We had 6 and even with just two bedrooms there was plenty of space. If you’re not used to ski lodges, this one is awesome. If you are used to ski lodges, tia one is very family friendly and right in the Silver Creek slopes which are great for both new and experienced riders. We’d definitely recommend 4504 for a family of 6 or less and we’d certainly recommend Snowshoe and Silver Creek for your next winter ski trip. Above all else, you’ll enjoy working with Tim, he’s a great guide to the area. Enjoy! PS – Western Territory is awesome!

Ryan Rhoads

Had a great stay!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2023

This was my first time skiing at Snowshoe. Condo was in a good spot. The walk to the top of the ski run was maybe five minutes. Interior is an older style, but everything was clean and worked which is much more important to me. Would absolutely book through Gotosnowshoe.com again. Tim Wolfe was great to work with and very responsive to my texts and emails.

Brian Mcilvaine

Mountain Lodge 128

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2023

We had a wonderful stay in Mountain Lodge 128. The room was exactly as advertised with an incredible location and access to slopes. The bed was very comfortable and the room well maintained and modernized. The owner was extremely responsive and eager to ensure we had a wonderful stay. Top notch all around!!!

J.D. Reeves

Silver Creek 2211

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2023

The unit is adorable and equipped with so much! The host responds very quickly and great to work with.

Jennifer Curran

SC 2209

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2023

SC 2209 was a great place to stay for short getaway. The room was small (clearly described in the description) but not too small for the 3 of us. My daughter absolutely loved the bunks (she used both). The LED lights and iPad holder were a hit. My favorite feature was the amazing water pressure and hot water in the shower following a long day of skiing! The studio contained everything we needed to prepare our meals and had plenty of linens. There was a small hiccup with the dishwasher that turned out to be a tripped breaker.. Tim promptly responded to all messages and was great to work with! Thanks for a great weekend!

Erin

Great place to stay for sking

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2023

The slope and lift are literally right outside the complex. The room is nice and warm. Will stay again if visit again:)

Eric

MLK Weekend Stay

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Great communication from booking to departure. Loved the rental discounts and all the info provided. Friendly and prompt!

Heather

ML248

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Great location – close to the village, split rocks and most importantly, the slope. Walk right out the door and you’re skiing. Only suggestion would be to supply a broom. Four days with 3 kids under 10 makes a bit of a mess in the kitchen . Tim was extraordinarily helpful with his communication and information.

Laura

Submit a Review