Please take a look at what our customers think about their experience with EDH Rentals. If you are a customer, please leave us a review below for others to read!

Summary of reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Latest Reviews

Excellent host

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2022

I booked the wrong weekend and only one night instead of 2, the host got me in another room for 2 nights immediately and fully refunded the booking i made for next weekend. He answered immediately and was very nice and accommodating. The room was clean and as described also!

Yusuf

Good for a short weekend stay at the Shoe

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2022

The property was pretty much exactly as described and pictured. Check-in/out process was very easy. Property said sleeps up to 6. There was 4 of us and it was cozy, but anymore would be a little cramped. Access to the pools and hot tub is a nice plus, although we missed it. FYI closes at 10pm, check hours! Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, etc but NO paper towels, cooking spray, or coffee provided which I believe was mentioned in the reservation email. Just another FYI. For on-site resort lodging the price was fine. Short shuttle bus ride or drive to the main village. Tim was easy to work and communicate with! Would stay here again.

Casey M.

Beautiful Location at Silver Creek

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

Tim is a great! Very responsive and his Snowshoe guide is wonderful and has lots of good suggestions. The condo (SC 2211) is in a great location, and the Silver Creek building has lots of options for people aside from the skiing/biking.

Zab Reimer

2022 Snow shoe trip

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Very nice property! Would definitely rent again. Condo was clean and we’ll appointed. Communication was excellent!

Edward and Kathy Hanville

August 2022

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2022

Updated and very clean. One of the best owners I’ve worked with. We plan on returning in the fall.

Keith

OUTSTANDING Customer Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2022

If I could give this one a 100 star rating out of 5, I would! Friend weekend getaway and we stayed in ML 109. Amazing location, excellent accommodations, and way above the bar incredible customer service! I will ONLY use Go To Snowshoe for all future trips to Snowshoe!

Kari Nelson

ML161

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2022

My husband and I have rented from EDH Rentals many times with no complaints. ML161 is our favorite of the condos on the Mountain! With 3 BR and 3 baths, the condo provides plenty of privacy for 3 couples. The open floor plan with a larger kitchen and living area is the perfect space for friends to share a meal or hang out. Always clean. Kitchen & bathroom paper supplies, soaps, trash bags are supplied, which is nice. The location is perfect for walking to the Village with no need to catch the shuttle. Just an overall great condo. Rent from EDH Rentals with confidence, that accommodations are better than advertised. Promise.

Randa and Rob Faulkner

World Cup fun

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2022

Had a great time with our family of four in ML188. Perfect size and great accommodations. Beautiful morning mountain views of the clouds above the mountains. Easy access to lifts, village and parking.

Sarah

Loves our stay

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

My mom and I came for a wedding and knew nothing about the mountain. Tim took time out of his day to see how far destinations would be for us and helped with options on his various rentals. The place was very clean and cozy! Would love to come check it out in the winter time!

Erin Wyant

ML104

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Nicely appointed unit with all the needed amenities. Close to everything.

David Hayslette

mountain lodge best value, location at snowshoe

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

mountain lodge 249, roomy comfy condo! everything we needed was there! SHORT walk to split rock pool ,grocery store , village, ski lift. stage for festival. everything super handy. Tim communicated quickly on any questions that I had. MUCH recommended!

dave

ML 161 - Home away from Home!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Tim is so great to work with! ML 161 is where we choose to stay every year for a weekend in June. This 3 bedroom / 3 bathroom is absolutely perfect for us. It really is like walking into home while away from your real home.

Has everything you need to be comfortable and not on top of one another. Large unit with a/c for those hot summer days on the mountain.

Jessica Lemley

Convenience!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2022

Very clean room with excellent service. Would love to book this room again in the future.

Jill

Great stay at Silver Creek

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

Nice, clean place. An efficient use of space with plenty of storage. The kitchen was well equipped, which was good since the season was winding down at Snowshoe and many restaurants were closed. We loved heading over to the pool and hot tub after a day of skiing and snowboarding. Great communication from the owner. We also appreciated the ski rental discount!

Caroline

Silver Creek

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

My wife and I enjoyed our visit to Silver Creek. The room was very comfortable and well equiped.

John Maclin

Submit a Review